Kanye West Album 'Yeezus' Leaked

So it might not quite be the second coming of Christ, or even Steve Jobs for that matter, but Kanye West's newest, and sixth studio album Yeezus has leaked and CollegeTimes has all the tracks for you to listen to.  The album, which is officially released tomorrow features some cool collaborations with Daft Punk, Kid Cudi, Hudson Mohawke, Frank Ocean, Chief Keef, Bon Iver‘s Justin Vernon, and more. 

Here it is, the 10 track album that's supposed to change the industry, apparently?

1. On Sight

2. Black Skinhead


3. I Am A God

4. New Slaves

5. Hold My Liquor


6. I'm In It

7. Blood On The Leaves

8. Guilt Trip

9. Send It Up

10. Bound

Temp tempaccount

You may also like

Facebook messenger