STOP EVERYTHING: Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol.2 Soundtrack Is Here

STOP EVERYTHING: Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol.2 Soundtrack Is Here

Guardians of the Galaxy is one of the greatest films of all time, well, maybe not the greatest, but the soundtrack rules all other soundtracks.

Starlord/ Peter Quill, Chris Pratt's character, found solace in his orange walkman, which gave the world a soundtrack like no other and was one of the best-selling soundtracks of all time. Thankfully, with the release of the second film in the series, we get a new soundtrack! Yay! Here it is in all its glory:

  • “Mr. Blue Sky” — Electric Light Orchestra
  • “Fox on the Run” — Sweet
  • “Lake Shore Drive” —Aliotta Haynes Jeremiah
  • “The Chain” —Fleetwood Mac
  • “Bring It On Home To Me” —Sam Cooke
  • “Southern Nights” —Glen Campbell
  • “My Sweet Lord” —George Harrison
  • “Brandy (You’re A Fine Girl)” — Looking Glass
  • “Come A Little Bit Closer” — Jay and the Americans
  • “Wham Bam Shang-A-Lang” — Silver
  • “Surrender” — Cheap Trick
  • “Father and Son” — Cat Stevens
  • “Flash Light” — Parliament
  • “Guardians Inferno” — The Sheepers feat. David Hasselhoff

The Hoff was chosen to be a vocalist in the song as he is reportedly one of Peter Quill's (Chris Pratt's) childhood heroes.

Here's the Hoff and the Sheepers performing the final song for the film "Guardians Inferno":



Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 will be released April 28 and the soundtrack is to stream on Spotify.


Also Read: WATCH: Irish Mammie's Smoke Weed For The First Time In Amsterdam


Add us on Snapchat: @collegetimesct

Garret Farrell

You may also like

Facebook messenger