Beyonce Releases Surprise New Album Overnight

Beyoncé has shocked us all by releasing her latest album Beyoncé without warning online last night. The 5th studio album was not expected until next year but has been dropped, quicker than Radiohead's The King of Limbs. You can purchase it online now, via iTunes and revel in the delight of a visual accompaniment for each track. Includes collaborations with Jay-Z, the omnipresent Drake, Frank Ocean and Blue Ivy apparently.


  1. Pretty Hurts
  2. Haunted
  3. Drunk in Love ft. Jay-Z
  4. Blow
  5. No Angel
  6. Partition
  7. Jealous
  8. Rocket
  9. Mine ft. Drake
  10. XO
  11. Flawless ft. Chimamanda N.G.
  12. Superpower ft. Frank Ocean
  13. Heaven
  14. Blue ft. Blue Ivy
Andrew Carolan
Article written by
Andrew (b. 1991) is the main music-editor. When not correcting the haphazard grammar of his brother and co-editor Matthew, Andrew enjoys listening to old rock and pop music, thinking about his favourite animals and playing piano.

You may also like

Facebook messenger